ALLMY LIFE

I HAVE BEEN SEARCHING
FOR SO LONG AND STILL
I HAVE BEEN HOPING
THAT SOMEHOW HOPEFULLY
YOU WILL UNDERSTAND
HOW I FEEL TO YOU
I HAVE SPENT SO MUCH TIME
THINKING OF WHAT TO SAY
AND LEFT SO LITTLE TO
SAID OF AT THIS MOMENT
I HAVE TRIED TO UNDERSTAND
THE BEST THAT I CAN GIVE
I HAVE BEEN SAYING SORRY
FOR TOO LONG, OH TOO LONG
FOR THING I SHOULD HAVE DONE
FOR THING I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN
I DID NOT SPEND THE TIME THAT
I SHOULD HAVE SPENT TO MAKE YOU
UNDERSTAND THAT I REALLY CARE
MAYBE I WAS TOO SLOW TO FIGURE IT
I HAVE SPENT TOO LONG TIME
SUMMONING MY COURAGE
TOO LONG TIME TO ACT FAST
FOR HOW LONG MUST THIS GO ON?
ALL MY LIFE, ALL MY LIFE

About ogungbesan20
I'M A STUDENT OF SOCRATIC SCHOOL OF THOUGHT AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN THE PRACTICES AND THEORIES OF ALL KNOWLEDGE LEADING TO TRUTH. ....SHALOM......

Leave a Reply

