OBSERVERS

THE SUN IS SHINING SO BRIGHT AND EVER OUT SHINING, I AM WONDERING WHY THE DAY SEEMS TO MOVE SLOWER THAN USUAL. THE THOUGHT OF THE DAY HAS BEEN SO GLARING BUT YET STILL UNPALATABLE TO ME. I AM TRYING TO SIT DOWN AND DO REASONING HERE BUT I CAN’T FATHOM ANY FEELING OR IDEAS. I AM JUST A LONER I GUESS RIGHT.
THINKING ABOUT HOW THE DAYS USED TO BE BACK THEN REMINDS ME OF THE DAYS AHEAD. I DO NOT THINK I AM LONELY OR SAD BUT I JUST THINK AM DOING JUST FINE. MY HEART IS NOT SO HEAVY BUT IT IS NOT LIGHT EITHER.

THE MOON IS OUT NOW AND SHINING SO MUCH ON EARTH. CHILDREN ARE RUNNING THERE AND HERE, HAPPY THAT THE MOMENT OF SINGING IS COME. TALES WILL BE TOLD NOW AND THIS SEEMS TO BE WHAT THEY WANT NOW. I AM HERE STILL TRYING TO FIND OUT THE PUZZLE OF MY HEART BUT I DO KNOW THAT I AM NOT LONELY.
AFAR THE PALM WINE TAPPER IS ON THE TREE SOFTLY TAPPING SOME FRESH WINE FOR THE OLD MEN. THE FARMERS EVEN AT THIS TIME ARE JUST RETURNING FROM THE ANCESTRAL LAND OF FARMING. THE OLD WOMAN WHO IS KNOWN AS THE DIVINER IS SEATED AT THE FAR WEST CONSULTING THE GODS, MAYBE THEY ARE FALSE, WHO KNOWS.
THE VILLAGE ELDERS ARE BUSY CONSULTING WITH ONE AND ANOTHER ABOUT THE INNERMOST ISSUE BOTHERING THE FRATERNITY. THE TIME IS PAST DINNER BUT HERE I AM STILL OBSERVING, YES STILL OBSERVING

About ogungbesan20
I'M A STUDENT OF SOCRATIC SCHOOL OF THOUGHT AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN THE PRACTICES AND THEORIES OF ALL KNOWLEDGE LEADING TO TRUTH. ....SHALOM......

Leave a Reply

