STAYING FOREVER

THE ONLY DREAM THAT HAS ALWAYS BEEN PART OF ME
WAS FOR YOU AND I TO BE FOREVER UNTIL THE END
I WANTED AND NEEDED YOU IN MY HEART

NO ONE IN THIS WORLD CAN COMPARE THE PERFECTION
THAT I HAVE FOUND IN YOU AND THE LOVE WE SHARE
YOU ARE A PERFECT LOVER AND THIS IS ALL I WANTED

SOMEONE TO HOLD HANDS WITH, SOMEONE TO LOVE
SOMEONE TO SMILE AND LAUGH WITH FOR ALL SEASONS
A LADY WITH A BOLD HEART AND DESIRE TO LOVE

IN YOUR EYES, I SEE RIBBON OF COLOURS IN YOU
I FEEL MY CONSCIOUSNESS MERGING WITH YOURS
FOR IN YOUR EYES, I SEE THE PRESENT, FUTURE AND THE PAST

I MAY NOT BE ABLE TO FULLY EXPLAIN THE CIRCLE OF LOVE
MAY BE NOT BUT ONE THING I DO KNOW IS THAT THIS IS REAL
THIS IS ALL I SO EVER WANTED NEEDED THE MOST

About ogungbesan20
I'M A STUDENT OF SOCRATIC SCHOOL OF THOUGHT AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN THE PRACTICES AND THEORIES OF ALL KNOWLEDGE LEADING TO TRUTH. ....SHALOM......

Leave a Reply

