THANK YOU” GRATITUDES

I REALLY DO NOT HAVE TOO MANY MEMORY BUT THEN THE ONE I HAVE, I TRY SO HARD TO SHARE AND APPRECIATE THEM. THIS GOES OUT TO ALL FAMILIES, FRIENDS, STRANGERS AND DEAD ONES. YOU STILL LIVE ON

DAD, THIS IS FOR YOU: THANK YOU FOR RAISING ME WHILE I WAS A NOBODY, THANK YOU FOR ALL  THE LOVE, CARE, FOCUS AND LESSONS OF LIFE. THANK YOU FOR TEACHING ME THAT FOR EVERY WISE SAYING I GET FROM YOU,I CAN REAP BOUNTIFULLY IN TRIPLES. THANK FOR PLAYING THE ROLE OF A FATHER AND MOTHER TO ME. AS MY MIND RACE THROUGH TIME; TEARS FILL MY EYES AND I KNOW THE PAIN YOU MIGHT HAVE GONE THROUGH TO SEE ME WHERE I AM TODAY. THANK YOU FOR ALL THE PROVISION, LOVE AND AFFECTION. I MAY NEVER BE ABLE TO PAY THEM ALL IN FULL BUT THEN YOU ARE MY HERO. THANK YOU DAD

WOLE OGUNGBESAN: YOU TAKEN AWAY FROM ME WHEN YOU WERE ONLY FIVE YEARS OLD. YOU WERE SO FULL OF LIFE. MANY TIMES, I SIT AND WONDER WHY, ASK WHY? YOU WENT SO SUDDEN BUT THEN THE THOUGHT OF YOU CAN NEVER BE ERASED. I LEARNT THROUGH YOU DEATH, THAT LIFE IS ONLY AN OPPORTUNITY AND THUS WE MUST LIVE IT TO THE FULL. YOU SUFFERED UNTIL THE END BUT I KNOW THAT YOU ARE SMILING NOW. THANK YOU FOR BEING MY BROTHER. FOREVER YOU ARE IN MY HEART

ALL MY SISTERS AND BROTHERS: LIFE IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND THE FUTURE IS BRIGHT NOW. THANK YOU FOR GIVING ME THE PRIVILEGE TO CALL YOU BROTHERS AND SISTERS. IT IS WORTH THE WHILE AND SUCCESS. YOU MAKE ME SMILE WHEN I SHOULD WEEP. I FEEL LIKE…………………… THANK YOU.I LOVE YOU

TO MY FRIENDS, WHAT ARE FRIENDS? THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FOR ME WHEN I NEEDED YOU. THANK YOU FOR HATING ME,LOVING ME AND DESPISING ME ALSO. YOU ALL ADDED MEANING TO MY LIFE WHETHER BEAUTIFULLY OR IGNORANTLY. I CAN NOT FORGET YOU FOR THE WISE WORDS, ADVISES, EVILS AND HOPES. WHETHER GOOD OR BAD, I KNOW YOU ARE STILL MY FRIENDS BECAUSE YOU INFLUENCED IN ONE WAY OR THE OTHER. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE FRIENDS, I DOFF MY HEART TO YOU

TO TRUE FRIENDS; FRIENDS ARE LIKE SHELTER THAT SHED US FROM ALL DANGERS AND DESPAIRS. I REALLY DO NOT HAVE TOO MANY MEMORIES THAT I CAN USE TO REPAY YOUR GOOD DEEDS,NO I DO NOT HAVE BUT THANK YOU FOR ALL THE LOVE AND AFFECTION. THANK YOU FOR BELIEVING IN ME AND TEACHING ME HOW TO RESPECT YOU ALL THANK YOU SIMONA, EMMANUEL IBOK, FADILLAH, LIZA, NAUWASI, HASSAN, DAVID OBAYOJIE,  THE LIST GOES ON AND ON BUT THEN I SAY THANK YOU TO YOU ALL FOR ALL THE LOVE AND HOPE WE ALL SHARED TOGETHER AS ONE. LIFE IS SO BEAUTIFUL AND WOTH LIVING NOW. THANK YOU

TO ALL YOU HATERS AND ENEMIES, MY FATHER WOULD TEACH ME THAT IN LIFE, WE CAN  NOT ALWAYS HAVE THE BEST AND PEOPLE CAN NOT ALWAYS LOVE US. THIS IS TRUE BECAUSE THIS EXACTLY IS THE FIFTH LESSON DAD TAUGHT ME IN LIFE. THANK YOU ALL HATERS FOR DESPISING ME, YOUR PRESENCE MADE ME STRONGER, MADE ME TO MOUNT THE INSURMOUNTABLE AND GO AGAINST ALL ODDS. THANK YOU INSTILLING IN ME THE FEAR OF FAILING AND TEACHING ME TO APPRECIATE ALL FAILURES BECAUSE I COULD SEE THE LIGHT IN IT.

TO MY GIRLFRIEND, LOVE, THEY SAY IS BLIND LIKEWISE SWEET. HHHHM, SUCH WOULD BE SO REAL IF ONLY THIS WORLD WAS SO BEAUTIFUL BY THE DEEDS DONE WITH PEOPLE LIKE YOU. THEY WILL SAY I HAVE GOT SO MANY GIRLFRIENDS BUT YOU KNOW YOURSELF. THANK YOU FOR BEING THERE WHEN I NEEDED YOU. THANK YOU FOR HUGGING ME WHEN I NEEDED A HANDSHAKE, FOR KISSING ME WHEN I NEEDED A HUG AND EMBRACING SO WARMLY WITH LOVE WHEN I NEEDED A HAND TO HOLD. THANK YOU FOR TEACHING ME THAT I CAN ALWAYS LEARN TO LOVE ALL LOVES AND HATES. THANK YOU DEAR (SAYANG)

TO ALL MY FALLEN HERO, YOU MADE ME BELIEVE THAT IN LIFE,I COULD BE GREATER THAN YOU AND DO MUCH MORE BETTER AS WELL. TODAY YOU REST BEAUTIFULLY IN YOUR GRAVE SMILING (I GUESS). THANK YOU TEACHING ME SOME LESSON. GRANDPA AND GRANDMA, I DO NOT FORGET YOU ALSO, THE MEMORIES WILL LIVE ON FOREVER!!!!

WHAT ELSE? NOT MUCH MEMORIES BECAUSE MY ONCE SOFT HEART HAS BEEN BOILED WITH THE REALITIES OF LIFE. LIFE IS SO SWEET BUT YET DIFFICULT. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING

About ogungbesan20
I'M A STUDENT OF SOCRATIC SCHOOL OF THOUGHT AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN THE PRACTICES AND THEORIES OF ALL KNOWLEDGE LEADING TO TRUTH. ....SHALOM......

Leave a Reply

