ANOTHER WOULD BE BREAK-UP

LIES, LIES AND DECEITS

THEY ARE NOT CERTAIN AGAIN: THE TRUTH

SOON, I AM GOING TO WALK THAT LANE

THAT HARD LANE AND PATH

THE PATH I HAVE DREADED

THE REALITY I HAVE AVOIDED

FOR SO LONG, SO LONG

SO THIS IS GOING TO END

SOONER OR LATER, LATER

ANOTHER BREAK UP ON THE WAY

THE SIGNS ARE GLARING

THERE ARE NO HOPES AGAIN

EVERYTHING WILL BE GONE SOON

I WILL STANDING ALONE IN THE RAIN

WISHING IT WAS YOU AND I ALONE

ANOTHER BREAK UP

ANOTHER SAD TORMENT AND PAINS

A BAG FULL OF FALSE PROMISES

SO, THIS IS HOW IT SHOULD BE!!!!

About ogungbesan20
I'M A STUDENT OF SOCRATIC SCHOOL OF THOUGHT AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN THE PRACTICES AND THEORIES OF ALL KNOWLEDGE LEADING TO TRUTH. ....SHALOM......

One Response to ANOTHER WOULD BE BREAK-UP

  1. Wow…this was saddening.

    Cheers!

Leave a Reply

