WHERE ARE YOU NOW?


As I sit quietly in the darks,

My heart raced against time and moments

Just where are you?

Where have you gone suddenly?

Why do I suddenly feel so lonely and empty?

What happened to those feelings I used to feel up and right?

I am still searching and looking with no hope of finding you

Why are you suddenly far away from my poor heart?

Where did I get it wrong? Am I just imagining?

Where are you now?

What happened to these depressed feeling I feel so now?

Should this be the feeling you talked about?

A feeling of hate but yet living with it as one with no choice;

Cold, depressed and countless is what I describe this feeling.

So what happened to the moments and seasons we used to share together?

I just want to g back to those days when you could kiss me and

Hold nothing back

Suddenly, you have gone too far from my wandering heart?

Just where are you now?

When I think of the waves of the ocean,

I feel like drowning inside of you.

Just where are you now?

About ogungbesan20
I'M A STUDENT OF SOCRATIC SCHOOL OF THOUGHT AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN THE PRACTICES AND THEORIES OF ALL KNOWLEDGE LEADING TO TRUTH. ....SHALOM......

Leave a Reply

