FROM THIS MOMENT

FROM THIS MOMENT

I WILL HOLD YOU

NEVER LET GO

FROM THIS MOMENT

I WILL SAVOUR YOU

LEAD YOU TO THE PATH OF FULFILLMENT

I HAVE SEEN ALL YOUR TRAVAILS

SORROWS AND BROKEN HEART

I WILL LEAD YOU SLOWLY BUT SOFTLY

TO WHERE YOUR HEART BELONG

FROM THIS MOMENT

I WILL BE YOU AND YOU BE ME

I WILL NEVER LEAVE YOU

BECAUSE FROM THIS MOMENT

YOU ARE MOMENT.

About ogungbesan20
I'M A STUDENT OF SOCRATIC SCHOOL OF THOUGHT AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN THE PRACTICES AND THEORIES OF ALL KNOWLEDGE LEADING TO TRUTH. ....SHALOM......

One Response to FROM THIS MOMENT

  1. Bodhirose says:

    That’s a very sweet, selfless love you speak of here. Very inspirational.

Leave a Reply

