Happy

Some days, the sun will not shine

Darkness will soar higher

Nights will become lonely

Days will break

So what we going to do?

Then, maybe I just want to be with you

Love you without the pain

Beyond light and darkness

I ain’t the kind to be untrue

Then I will make darkness be light

………..Dream and achieve…………

About ogungbesan20
I'M A STUDENT OF SOCRATIC SCHOOL OF THOUGHT AS MUCH AS I BELIEVE IN THE PRACTICES AND THEORIES OF ALL KNOWLEDGE LEADING TO TRUTH. ....SHALOM......

One Response to Happy

  1. Bodhirose says:

    It takes a lot of fortitude to get beyond the light and darkness and to love without pain…I would like that…then I’ll be less likely to be “beaten up” by the changes and challenges of life.

Leave a Reply

